COE IT Support Contacts

To request assistance or report issues, please e-mail CoE IT support, support@coe.utah.edu or opers@eng.utah.edu

IT MANAGEMENT

Steven Dean – IT Director
– Office: WEB L210C
– E-Mail: sdean@eng.utah.edu
– Phone: (801) 581-6653

Mark Ogden – IT Manager
– Office: WEB L224C
– E-Mail: ogden@eng.utah.edu
– Phone: (801) 581-8713

CADE Lab

Stewart Brock – Network Administrator & Apple Specialist
– Office: WEB L224B
– E-Mail: sbrock@eng.utah.edu
– Phone: (801) 581-8713

Zane Zakraisek – Linux Adminstrator
– Office: WEB L224A
– E-Mail: zakraise@eng.utah.edu
– Phone: (801) 581-7551

Zach Paige – Tech Support
– Office: WEB L224A
– E-Mail: paige@eng.utah.edu
– Phone: (801) 581-7551

ENGMAN Lab

John Pickering – Windows Administrator
– Office: WEB L210B
– E-Mail: pickerin@eng.utah.edu
– Phone: (801) 581-6320

Chemical Engineering IT

Brian Gregorcy – Chemical Engineering IT Manager
– Office: MEB 2282
– E-Mail: gregorcy@eng.utah.edu
– Phone: (801) 581-7170
For Chemical Engineering IT support, please email support@che.utah.edu

Desktop Support Analysts

Matt Wright
– Office: WEB L210A
– E-Mail: mwright@eng.utah.edu
– Phone: (801) 581-6320

Doug Ressler
– Office: WEB L108
– E-Mail: dressler@coe.utah.edu
– Phone: (801) 585-5358 or (801) 230-0201

Jason Smith
– Office: MEK 2558
– E-Mail: jasmith@eng.utah.edu

And, we still maintain a FAX machine: 1.801.581.1070

View CADE Lab's profile on LinkedIn

Or, Facebook page and Twitter feed.

Please note that we do not give out passwords over the phone.